Hayley Edgerton

A Stay At Home Mom that Loves Kids

Sitter in Amherst

Hi. My name is Hayley and I am a stay at home mom of 3. I have a 6 year old, a 17 month old, and a 6 month old. My fiance and I are looking to move to a bigger place in a safe neighborhood, but we simply can't afford it on his income alone. I started thinking of a way to make money from home. The only thing that seemed reasonable and possible was providing child care. This would not be happening until at least March since I need more room. However, I wanted to see how many people would really be interested. I would be charging $25/day per child and would be watching up to two children, in addition to my own. My hours are flexible and I am willing to watch any age. I would prefer that the child(ren) be dropped off, but, depending on the time, would be willing to pick the child(ren) up. I would only ask that infant food, diapers, and extra clothing be provided. I would provide food, drinks, and snacks for older children. I love to cook and bake, especially for kids. I also have plenty of toys for every age group and would have age appropriate activities. I also have an extra bassinet, a play pen, an extra toddler bed, and plenty of extra blankets and pillows for nap time. I would childproof anything that is necessary, such as stairs and outlets. If you would like to schedule a play date or a meeting with me and my children, before services would begin, I would be happy to accommodate. Please email me or text me if you would be interested. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 716-259-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider