Karma Rose Macias

Energetic Sellwood Nanny Looking for Family for MWF, July/August

Sitter in Portland

My name is Karma Rose, and I'm currently living and Nannying for two boys in Sellwood. I'm finishing a year of service as an AmeriCorps and am starting a Master's program at PSU in the Fall (September) and am looking to nanny for families in the SE Portland area until then. I have already committed to a family for Tuesday/Thursdays and will be looking for a family who is interested in MWF between 8am-5 p.m. for the months of July And August. I have an extensive background working with children: -I hold a degree in Psychology and have taken several courses in Child Development -I am the eldest of four siblings aged 7, 8, 9, and 17 -I received a grant to do research with children and technology at OMSI -I have been a camp counselor, and am currently a fiddle teacher and love to sing -I have traveled internationally (8 countries) and taught english and swimming in Nicaragua and Tanzania respectively Please feel free to reach out and set up a time to connect over coffee and see if I am a good fit for you and your family. Cheers! Karma Rose

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 209-499-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97202
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile