Julie Ollis

Active and committed child sitter!

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi! I'm Julie Ollis. I'm a junior in high school. I have been taking care of kiddos since my niece came around! She's six years old now. I'm comfortable and have experience taking care of kids ranging from toddlers to teens! Some of my preferences are: Own transportation, Non-smoker, and I'm comfortable with pets. I encourage education with the little ones, so I would love to help with homework or working with your kids on learning in anyway! I don't mind preparing meals, picking up, watering plants, or taking care of your kiddos while their sick! Considering school is just around the corner, I'd love to do part time for your family and do after school care, and/or I'm still willing to do date-night sitting. I start around $15-25/hour, depending on the number of kids you have. I hope you can consider me for this job and let me help you out! God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-452-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider