Anna Garrison

Active Child Care Giver!

Sitter in Virginia Beach

We all know the challenges of raising and supporting our children. Apart from molding our little ones to be independent, intelligent, and responsible human beings it is often a conflict with juggling a full time job, the gym, or other extracurricular activities. As a mother I know the difficulties of finding the right care takers to not just watch but spend quality time and also still teach the fundamentally aspects of life. With that said I am offering the right Child Care Services to those in need. Serious inquires only. About Me: I am a 24 year old fun loving mom with a 2 year old son. I have had an abundant of experience with kids coming from a family of 11 children me being the 2nd oldest. I do love the outdoors! When the weather is suitable we spend time going to the park and enjoying many outside activities. Furthermore, being on my own I do occupy a two bedroom apartment with my son and husband. I keep a tidy and clean space for the kids to play and disinfect door handles, toys, furniture, carpets, and etc... often. Conditions And Age Restrictions: -Must be Age 3 or older (in order for me to uphold my duties to provide activities and be able to keep up with my rambunctious two year old son as well as giving care to others I will need to give 100 percent of my attention for those upbeat and fast paced personalities) -If a child is sick please do understand I do my best in keeping a healthy atmosphere for my child as well as others so please keep your child at home. -Please provide food or snacks for your child. -If any allergies please inform me a list of said food or ingredients. -Also as I have said before I try to plan activities for the children such as a trip to the science museum, zoo, marine science museum, and etc... Notices will be given weeks in advance in order to pay for the admission. All other expenses will be on me. -Please provide all types of emergency contacts including,if needed, personal doctors or immediate family i may need to contact if unable to get a hold of parents. Times and Regulations: I also work full time myself so unfortunately I am limited during precise times of the day. -Monday through Friday I am available immediately at 3:30 p.m -Saturday and Sunday I am available anytime of the day Pricing: -Unfortunately I do not offer single day child care prices. My prices vary on either a 5 day Child Care Service, 7 day Service, or a Combined Saturday and Sunday Service. -Monday through Friday a Flat Fee of $100 -Monday through Sunday A Flat Fee of $150 -Saturday and Sunday A Flat Fee of $50 Thank you for your time, I Hope to be hearing from you soon! Thank you, Anna Garrison

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-729-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile