Alexis Patten

Active College Student Available Today

Sitter in Meridian

I just finished my first year at Idaho State University and I am home for the summer looking for a job. I am the oldest of 5 in my family and I love kids. I always say that I am still a kid at heart and I love playing games and engaging with the kids like I am one of them. Currently, I work weekends at Idaho Athletic Club daycare where I watch several children while their parents work out. In order to get the job I provided proof of CPR certification and passed a background check. I am a very loving, positive and enthusiastic nanny who wants to help you out as soon as possible so let me know what I can do to help you and your family out! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-949-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider