Brittany N

Active, dependent, enthusiastic nanny seeking to help your family by providing quality childcare

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Windermere

Hi I'm Brittany Nichols, I am 22 and very active, loving any and all sports and just being outside doing things rather than sitting inside as much as possible. I just graduated from USF (in Tampa) with a Bachelor's in Advertising and moved home here to the Orlando area (Windermere to be exact) in the beginning of June. I have previously worked (in the summer of 2009) as a nanny for a 2 & 5 year old and had such a blast! I helped the family with small duties around the house, picked the kids up from Day Care/camp and entertained them until their parents got home from work. I was even fortunate enough to get to go on vacation with them to allow the parents some alone time which was an awesome experience. The only reason I had to part with them is because I had to go back to school in Tampa (I am still in contact with the family and the kids are now 4 & 8!) I have also work with the Dr. Phillips YMCA as a camp counselor in the summer of 2008. That was one of the funnest summers I have had, getting to hang out outside and play games all day with the kids as well as going on field trips around Orlando was so much fun! We would go swimming, watch movies and do tons of arts and crafts on a daily basis. I couldn't have asked for a better experience as a summer camp counselor! I am available to help anytime after 4pm (as I have a morning serving job that I work part time- 2-3 shifts a week at) and can be pretty flexible with the days according to your schedule! I hope to meet a great family and become an active, reliable asset to them and their children!! Please email me at if you are in need of some help! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 321-278-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile