Olivia Mooring

Active, Outdoor Loving, Fun, and Caring Sitter with Years of Experience

Want To Connect With Olivia?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Reno

Hello, My name it Olivia Mooring and I am currently a student at UNR. Below, I have included the skills I have gained from my past work experiences, which make me an excellent candidate a caregiving position. I would like to let you know a little bit about myself. I am currently a 20 year old student seeking a business and education degree. Most of my past jobs required me working with kids and I have always enjoyed that part. In high school I worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor at a community pool for 3 years. This job required certifications in Advanced First Aid, CPR, as well as AED, and it also required me to teach basic swimming skills to children from 3-12 years. I also taught a class called Parent/Tot which was for helping children under 2, including infants, become comfortable in the water. After my lifeguarding job, I worked as a full-time summer nanny for two summers, caring for up to 7 kids at a time. My duties for this job included drop-off/pick-ups, meal preparations, activities and crafts, as well as housework. In addition to that, I have also had many babysitting jobs caring for children from 3 months to 12 years old, so I have worked with many ages. With 7 years of experience working with kids, I have learned a lot and I absolutely love being able to care for them as part of my job. I am a positive, upbeat, hardworking, and dependable individual and I would love to be considered. I am also very active, and a big fan of the outdoors, which would mean a lot of trips to the park, and outside activities. Lastly, I have my own transportation and flexible hours. The only days and times I would not be available would be: Monday & Wednesday: 2:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. If you have any questions or would like anymore information, including a resume and references, just message me back, or feel free to text/call me at (925-336-...). Thank you for your time, Olivia Mooring

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 925-336-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider