Elizabeth Ducas

Active, Understanding, and Fun

Sitter in Gillett

I can not do pick up because I am currently sharing a car with my family, but I can provide myself a ride to and from work. Always kind and active, I love games and I can cook decently. If I find myself with down time I will most likely clean a room or two because I always love something to do and everyone deserves a spotless house. I have absolutely no problem with pets, I love any kind of animal so pet sitting is not an obstacle. I will never watch and or do anything inappropriate while working and I will never swear, I take my job very serious but that doesn't mean i'm not fun. If your child has allergies or certain medication that has to be taken during my time of sitting then I will need specific instructions on how and how much to administer. I also suggest providing me with an emergency cell number or two so that I may contact you if I never need to do so. If it is nice outside then we may play some outdoor activities but I will typically not take your child for a bike ride for safety and cautious reasons, if you feel you can allow that then just let me know and I will remember. I will also provide myself with my own lunch/dinner depending on the time frame that I will be sitting. Thank you for considering me :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....k12.wi.us Confirmed
Phone Number 920-618-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile