Kelsey M

Active young Adult available

Sitter in Calgary

Hello my name is Kelsey but I go by Charley. I am 24 years old and work as a Behavioural therapist in a school in Calgary. I am looking for evening or weekend work. I would also be looking for work once the summer starts as school is not in anymore. I have my Special Needs Educational Assistant certificate. I also have my Child and Youth Care Diploma. I would be willing to provide proof of my completion of CPR and First Aid. I also have a Clean Criminal Record check if needed. I have many years caring for children inside the school system as well as outside. I have worked with children with and without disabilities as well as twins and multiple children at once. I live in the Cooperfield area and have my own vehicle to drive to and from work as well as to take the children on outings if needed. If you think that I would be a good fit for your family or have any questions please do not hesitate to contact myself! Thank you for reading my profile. Charley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider