Migdalia Munoz

Active, Young, Experienced & Respondsible

Want To Connect With Migdalia? Get Started Now


Sitter in New York City

My resume doesn't give a full description of my performance but my number is available for anyone looking for a female nanny/Babysitter. Hello. My name is Migdalia Munoz . I am 21 years old and have about 7 years of experience and will be glad to present myself if given the opportunity to do so. I have been a Babysitter/nanny since the day I turned 14 and absolutely I love it! I have worked with families with one child as well as families with multiple children. I have taken care of newborns to toddlers, preschoolers to teenage & special needs( from non-verbal to fully disabled.) I have recently taken care of a family with two kids, an Autistic boy(5) and his sister(8). I do have a College Degree in Early Childhood Education, special needs care & Infant Care. I feel comfortable watching many children at one time and I love working with all ages. I am very experienced in my field and also possess several certifications including: CPR (including infants), First Aid, Trust Line , Certified Home Health Aide, Cosmetics & Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse. I was majoring a Bachelors in Early Childhood Education and minor is Psychology but, I am not in school for the time being; so my schedule is VERY flexible. I am pet friendly, religion friendly and LGBT friendly, experienced with housekeeping, front desk, retail and customer service. I do not smoke nor drink; i do not have a car but Using transportation isn't an issue for me. I enjoy the park, any type of sports, ballet, tap dance, sewing, cooking/baking, library, video games, museums, swimming, dancing and even reading and writing poetry. I also like to interest the kid(s) in research of Zodiac signs, the difference between good and bad, aliens, spirits, the world and its galaxies and so on forth. Opening a child's brain is what I enjoy so then can grow up wanting to question life. I live by the 123, ABCD, 456 Train, M60, M101 M100, M4, M5 & M11 Bus near City College. If I have gotten your attention, I hope to hear back from You.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-313-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10027
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider