Steven Schweitzer

Adventure-loving nanny available PT or FT for summer, or FT long-term

Sitter in Bellevue

Hello out there, I've been a nanny since May 2006 and have babysat in one form or another since I was 12. In that time I've worked with ages eight-weeks to 14-years and have handled as many as six children at a time, including three sets of twins. I have a reliable, well insured car; current CPR and First Aid certification; a college degree; and excellent references. I like to consider myself open, super reliable, punctual, and detail oriented. I know how to swim. I adore the outdoors and I'm not dissuaded by a little rain. In my car you would find a huge box of supplies for art, crafts, or simply taking over a playground. In addition to this, I'm sure to carry water bottles and a state park parking pass. I know where most if not all the best parks are. I can provide homework help, even in science and math. I'm no grand chef, but I know my way around a kitchen. Those in my care have enjoyed the zoo to paint studios, hiking to summer concerts, crafts to geocaching, kites to rockets, tubing to aquatic centers, and so much more. Of course my approach for the youngest is a bit more low key. My care style for all is one of attention, engagement, and genuine interest. I'm looking for full-time only please, a year or more preferred. I ask for 20-22/hr depending on the duties involved, guaranteed hours, two weeks PTO (one week my choice, one yours), a healthcare stipend of 30 to 50%, and federal holidays. I prefer to work in Bellevue, Redmond, Issaquah, or Sammamish, but will certainly consider others. As is, I frequently babysit for a family in Seattle. I would love to hear from your family, thank you for your time,

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-387-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $16.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online April 27, 2017 at 5:34 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider