Candice Smith

Affordable Babysitter EHT. $8 Per Hr

Sitter in Egg Harbor City

Hello parents! EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ I am a 29 year old housewife with a 7 year old princess just trying to contribute to my household by babysitting so I still get to stay home and maintain the fort! I am great with children and have babysat before and I do have references if need be. I am available 7 days a week but would like for your child/children to be picked up at the latest 8pm as my daughter has a bedtime. Once school is out, the later hours can be arranged. I only have one daughter so she would be in her glory to have a buddy/buddies to play with! id ask that because im only asking 8.00 an hr that you provide your childs snacks/juice. Of course at dinner time they are more than welcome to have whatever we are having unless you have a picky eater (like mine) than you can provide your own packed meal. trust me, they will never go hungry in my place! I have an open kitchen policy beings that's how I was raised. I also would like a list of any allergies, or illnesses so I know how to handle things accordingly. My apartment is neatly kept. my daughter has a room full of toys galore that she believes sharing is caring! we have plenty of boardgames and childrens dvds! I also possess my own drivers license and vehicle (and have never been in an accident) great on the road, and if your comfortable I can take your child/children to the parks. I know how hot it gets in the summer so if we did venture out id make sure we have sunblock and cold drinks on hand! (that is ofcourse with your permission) your little one will never be bored and I will take care of them as I do for my own 7 yr old daughter. I am located on the Cardiff section of EHT. Feel free to call or text for further information. 609-380-... Thank you! Also, would rather be contacted via text as I don't log online to often. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 609-380-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08234
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile