Chanda Jordan

Afforadable Childcare I have my childcare credintials and four years experience!

Sitter in Charlotte

Hello! I've been a stay at home mom for over a year now, and I'm ready to take on a little bit more responsibility. My husband is a Machinist and is at work for very long periods of time, so I feel like it would be a great opportunity to start babysitting and making some extra money. I have went to school for Childcare and have my Childcare credentials and I have four years experience in Childcare and I have two wonderful children. My daughter is two years old and my son is nine months old both of my children are healthy, and extremely smart. We have a lot of fun together during the day, and I'm sure they would enjoy it even more if they had some playmates. We have a clean and spacious house perfect for babies and young kids. I also enjoy older children as well. I believe that $200 a week is a good competitive rate for babysitters. If you are interested in coming over for a meeting and tour of the house (including all bedrooms) contact me via call or text, or email. Hours of availability are: Monday - Friday 7am to 6pm. Thanks for reading! Chanda Jordan

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-701-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile