Ashley Sharp

Affordable after hours care

Sitter in Aurora

Hello everyone, my name is Ashley, I'm 28 married with 2 daughter ages 3 and 10. I am a previously licensed/state registered daycare provider and First AID/CPR certified (I'm a combat medic) that just moved here from South Dakota. I am offering my services to those who need care for their children between the hours of 6-11pm. M-F and if you need a weekend sitter I'm available for you as well, however once a month I have guard drill weekend and wouldn't be able to care for children during those days. We are a loving, respectful, reliable household that loves to have fun all while implementing mannerisms, fairness and a safe environment for your little one(s) If your child is going to be: (I also offer a sibling discount) FT 6pm-11pm M-F, I charge $100 per week PT kiddos 15hrs or less a week would be $75 And for weekends I charge $10-15/hr (depending on number of kids you have) Just give me a call and we could discuss rates and what works for us both ?? We do have 2 pets: Oscar (Yorkie) and Pepper (cat) we're a non-smoking home and we eat nutritional meals and snacks. (Organic foods) Our crossroads are Buckley and Hampden I look forward to hearing from you, and God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 303-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile