Maryenne Santos

Affordable and experienced babysitter

Sitter in Jacksonville

I am 24 years old and currently attending culinary school. My schedule is very flexible. I have full Mondays, Wednesdays and weekends available. And I will be at school half day on Tuesdays and Fridays. I've been working with children since I was between 16 or 17 years old. One of my dream careers was to be a preschool teacher. I started providing volunteer services for a Childcare facility when I was 16 and after that I got a job as a staff member of a recognized camp in Brazil, my duties there included taking care of a group of children, making sure their hygiene, nutrition and fun was guaranteed. I was also an Au Pair for an American family for 1 year. I took care of three girls that were and, at the time, the oldest girl was 9 years old and the twins were 4 years old. I love children and pets and I am very easy going. I love cooking and I am a very good driver. Hope to hear from you soon

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 850-586-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile