Sarah Lawrence

Affordable and Reliable Care

Sitter in Sandy

Hello! I am a married mother of a 4 year old girl and newborn baby boy (in about a week!). I am a stay at home mom. I am looking for one, possibly 2 children to care for a few days a week. I am not really interested in full time care, but we can discuss options. Care would be provided at my home. We live in a newly developed, quiet neighborhood right across the street from a beautiful park. I have a fenced backyard. I can drive to pick up/drop your little one off within a reasonable distance. My ideal availability is 6am-5pm, but I am flexible. Pricing can be negotiated. Generally I have charged $20/day for part time (4 or less hours/day), and $30/day for full time (4 or more hours/day). Currently, my daughter and I enjoy trips to the library and park. We love being outside. If your little one would like to join us, please don't hesitate to contact me for more information. I look forward to meeting you!! Have a great day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 503-405-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $3.75

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile