Amber Chapman

Affordable and Reliable In Home Babysitting

Sitter in Liberty

Hello Everyone! In Search Of: Moms in need of child care. I have room for 1-2 children. I will be starting Childcare services in my home (which is an apartment) starting June 1, 2015 (or sooner if needed). I do not own a vehicle so drop off and pick up will be your responsibility. I can provide pictures of my apartment to show where your child will be upon request. I am a high school graduate with some collage classes taken. I am mother of one (girl, age 7 who will be here too) and am 28 years old. I have previous experience watching children other than my own and have references upon request. I offer a very flexible schedule which is Monday-Friday 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. and Saturday 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. I also offer very reasonable prices that are base off how many hours a day I have your child, not by the hour. I will provide breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner for your children (unless they are on a special diet or are on formula/baby food) and will take them to the park and swimming pool as well as have activities for them in my home. I am located in the Kansas City (Liberty) area. Please contact me with further questions or if you are interested.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 816-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile