Jordyn Jackson

Affordable and Reliable In-Home Childcare!

Sitter in Lexington

I am a college student specializing in elementary education, with more than 8 years of experience in Childcare/babysitting. I currently provide Childcare in my home for three children, however they are all here at different times so your children will always have my complete attention. I am currently looking to fill a couple more spots, and am now filling spots for after school pick-ups for the school year. I have experience with children ages 6 weeks to 11 years. All care is provided in my home which is very child friendly with plenty of toys and activities for all age groups. I have a large fenced in back yard with plenty of room to run around and play, a large pool for any kids who have permission to swim and a neighborhood park right behind the house! I have a clean driving record and background. I have had training in CPR as well. Crafts and hands on activities are a must! :) Snacks and meals are always provided throughout the day. All kids are treated as part of the family; our home is their home. My availability is very flexible throughout the week! I am available full/part time or on an as needed basis. I would love to hear from you soon if this works for your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 859-421-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile