Ariel Nakamura

Affordable Anytime Childcare.

Family in Killeen

Hi I'm a military wife and I'm doing babysitting all ages I have toddler beds movies I go to the park often I do arts and crafts can teach reading or help with potty training I have references in very negotiable on price especially for military family's I have two little girls of my own who are 3&4 they are very well behaved I teach manners yes mam please etc no harsh punishment just time outs and a stern no or encourage to do the right thing. I do have pets two of which are great kid dogs they have had obedience training including a puppy and a kid friendly cat I have a big backyard my house is child proof door knob cover ,outlet covers and cabinet locks I have experience with children with asbergers or down syndrome. Please if interested give me a call anytime I do over night stays as well as weekends and have a open schedule. Infants welcome as well as preteens. Thank you god bless.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 254-228-...
Years of Experience 20
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile