Emily Sitton

Affordable Babysitter for date nights!

Sitter in Woodbridge

Hello! I previously watched a child for a friend of mine, and I miss doing it! I just found a job watching some children during the evenings, but if anyone needs a date night or help on the weekends, please let me know! About me: I am 23, and the oldest of 5 (the best Childcare experience someone can have :] ) I have a three year old daughter. I currently live with my parents, in a child proof house. Me and my husband rent out their basement. I have access to the entire house. I do not partake in any at all. I have my own vehicle, as well as a valid driver's license. Very responsible, and open to meet and discuss at length any questions you might have. I have no set price. Just email/call/message me with the date and time you need as well as with what you would like to pay! I live in Dale City. I do not want to travel too far out of that area-zip code 22193. However, I can be open if you really need it! I have no preference on ages. I can do infants, to toddlers, to school-age children. If this sounds like something for you, don't hesitate to call me! I have no problems discussing anything with you. I don't mind picking your child up from somewhere, as long as it is within Woodbridge. I have a very good driving record, and will be more than willing to show you. I have no criminal record and do not mind background checks. I have references. Please contact me if you are interested! Email (remove spaces): emily. payne 1@ gmail. com Phone number: 571-330-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-330-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile