Sebastian Swisher

Affordable Babysitter/Housekeeping/Errands

Sitter in Anaheim

I am a 22 year old white male living in Anaheim CA. I speak English and very little Spanish. I don't drink, smoke, or use any . I have an AA in communications and am currently attending Cal State Fullerton for a BA in PR. I also have a valid drivers license, insurance, and current registration on my vehicle. I am free to do any sort of screening necessary to make sure you are comfortable choosing me to do any job you need me to. I have about 6 years experience with the Crystal Cathedral youth ministry. I mostly worked with Pre-School and Kindergarteners but I have experience with kids from about 2/3- and up. I have a 3 year old god son as well. My schedule is pretty much open. In terms of money I am flexible as well. Feel free to call or email me if interested. 714-393-... Thanks for taking a look! :]

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 714-393-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile