Nadine Alam

Affordable babysitter in Orange, Ca- GREAT WITH NEWBORNS

Sitter in Orange

Hello! I am 23 years old and have been baby sitting siblings & neighbors' kids for over 10 years. I also have a 5 month baby of my own now, so I am very experienced with newborns as well. I have a bachelors degree in Cognitive Science and I am currently enrolled in the MBA program at CSULB. I recently quit my job as a mortgage underwriter to provide the best possible care I can for my baby. My schedule is only booked tuesday & thursday from 6 pm until 11 pm (for my MBA classes)..other than that, I am free all week, even the weekends. I live in the city of Orange, in a 4 bedroom house. I am looking to baby sit from home so you could drop off your kids at my house any time, I am always home. I am a very responsible adult and I can assure you a safe and loving environment for your child. I will treat them and love them like my own little Leana. I am sure you will be comfortable with me watching your precious little one(s). Please contact me if you are interested and for more details, we can negotiate hourly rate of baby sitting on the phone or in person. Please call: 714-833-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 714-833-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider