Brooke Peters

Affordable Babysitter

Sitter in Lake Worth

Hello, my name is Brooke, im 21 years old and a stay at home mom to a beautiful 9 month old baby girl and i would have to bring her with me to watch your child(ren), but she is no problem at all i promise. I know how hard it is to find Childcare for single or low imcome parents(trust me), thats why i want to help other parents with their worries. Alittle about me and what i can do for you, i am respectful, loyal, honest fun-cheerful person, I have reliable transportation, can run errans or take your child(ren) to any appointment needed. I can cook meals if wanted, make bottles when needed, change diapers, change clothes when dirty, clean your place if wanted but most definitely clean up after your child(ren), etc. I am available anytime, anyday and anywhere. You can email me, text or call i will reply rather quickly. 561-860-.... Thank you, and have a great day :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 561-860-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile