Lindsey Cochran

Affordable babysitter

Sitter in Rancho Cucamonga

Hello, My name is Lindsey, I am a 21 year old college student looking for a family/families I can babysit for on occasion or on an everyday weekly basis (preferably after school, since I am in school in the mornings). I am currently living in Rancho Cucamonga with my own transportation so surrounding areas are great, I can provide insurance and driving record upon your request. I took an ROP class in High School at a Kindercare, so I do have the proper CPR training just not certified; I have no problem becoming certified once hired. I am great with feedings, staying on schedule, bath time, nap time, helping with homeowork and everything in between. I am a very fun and loving person. I can provide light house cleaning and light cooking/baking. I'm also an animal lover so animals are ok. Please contact me for pricing, I am very affordable. Looking forward to your response, Lindsey

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 909-367-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile