Brittney Abraham

Experienced and Dependable: Affordable Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Gainesville

I'm a 3rd year psychology major at the University of Florida and I work part-time as a clerk in Shands. I've had plenty experience babysitting! I used to work at Baby Gator, until I found a job more suited toward my psychology major; and I still babysit for a number of families I met while I worked at Baby Gator. I'm free to babysit most nights; and during the weekends, I'm pretty much free all day long. I'm also used to working under pretty hectic schedules. Some of my clients are physicians at Shands, so I've had a lot of parents ask me to babysit overnight and in the wee hours of the morning because the parents were on-call or had an unforeseen work emergency! I love children and I'd love to own my own daycare one day. Pricing is usually negotiable, but as a minimum, I usually charge $10 an hour. If you're in need of emergency Childcare or can't afford $10 an hour and would like to work out something else, feel free to let me know. If I can accommodate, I will. As of right now, I only babysit at my apartment. I don't have a car, and many families live outside of the RTS service area. Please feel FREE to email me, call or text me if you have any questions or concerns. I look forward to meeting with you and adding new families to my clientele!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 352-363-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile