Candi D.

Affordable Babysitter, Reliable, caringHere to help

Sitter in Laurel

Need a Affordable Babysitter? $100 weekly Need a Babysitter? About me: My name is Candi. I am 27 years old. I am well experience in children. As a teen I provided babysitting services. As an adult I provided Childcare for many friends and neighbors. I am a student studying child psychology (1 year from my degree). I have experience in carring for children with special education needs. I am a mother of a 5year old little girl with special education needs. I am willing to babysit for anyone who need affordable Childcare. I have a 5 year old daughter and infant daughter of my own. My 5 year old will be in school. But your little one will have someone to play with when she comes home :-). Myself and my children have been vaccinated including whooping cough vaccine. About the environment: my home is located in Laurel. Near Montpellier and Laurel Bowie Rd. Children will have access to My livingroom, den and daughters room. Each room is kid friendly,clean and roomy. There is no adult furniture in Livingroom plenty of space for children to play without harm. Just toys small tv and childrens table and chairs. Nap mats/mattress will soon be available. Please be sure your child vaccines are updated. Will take walks and outdoor/fresh air play on nice days About the fee: $100 weekly for toddlers 7:00a-6:00pm Monday-Friday. SOME Saturday hours available willing to negotiate schedule to fit your situation. For after school age before and after care $65-$70 weekly depending where your child attends school and if transportation is needed. You will have to provide Lunch and snacks for your child. I will provide breakfast Contact me via text (first) then we can set up a telephone meet and a meet/greet in person or Send me an email with any questions and let me know about your child and situation I'm willing to help :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-520-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20708
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider