Taylor G

Affordable babysitter/nanny

Sitter in Knoxville

Hi i am offering Childcare available for first, second, and third shifts any day a week... a 5 day week would be $120 for 1 child, $200 for 2 children, and $250 for 3. In your home or mine ( I prefer mine but it doesn't matter to me ) in my home I provide same rules you do in yours, just tell me them. I provide 2 or 3 snacks depending hours on which one. I provide play time, reading time, outside time ( depending weather ), 2 or 3 meals, nap time for children 5 yrs old or younger with consent, and tv or game time with consent. i am cpr and first aid certified, provide references for 4 years, and drug screen/ back ground check if need. If you would just need a Babysitter for date night or one day would be from $60-80 depending.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-208-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37918
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider