Kimberly B

Mommy-to-be!

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


Sitter in Charlotte

I am 23 years old and pregnant with my first child, due 10/2018. Due to Hyperemesis Gravidarum, I am currently on leave from work. I have prior experience with babysitting newborns-twelve year olds and have been around younger children my entire life (I became an Aunt at 10 and helped care for my nieces and nephews). Children's development is vital to me; I love teaching children new things! I currently have my three year old niece living with me. She is super smart and loves to play! I am all about schedules and keeping kids on track while having lots of fun! I can help facilitate your precious one(s) learning through letters, numbers, shapes, colors, manners, and interacting with others. I am not a fan of TV learning, but do utilize learning videos to teach (nursery rhymes, alphabet and numbers, etc., in conjunction with flash cards and games). You are MORE than welcome to share YOUR needs and wants with me for your child(ren) and I will do my best to accommodate! I am available M,W,TH 8AM-6:30PM; SAT 9AM-4PM. Please send your child with snacks if they require a special diet. DISLAIMER: I do have two cats- a Tuxedo (4) and Siamese (2); both are males. Their litter is in the garage, out of the way of where any children would be.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-949-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28215
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile