Ashley H

Affordable Child Care - 13+ years experience

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tunkhannock

I was employed privately from 2010 to 2013 providing care to a special needs child. I am currently employed through a pediatric office, however, my current caregiver for my son is going back to school and I will no longer be able to provide care by mid-February. I have decided to use my years of skills and experience caring for pediatric, adult and elderly clientele. I am seeking care employment while still being able to care for my own child. I would love to care for your child/children, either in your home or mine! I would be available to start immediately and I can provide pick-up & drop-off, if needed. I am very flexible! I do have a nearly 7-month-old son who I will also be caring for, along with your children. I think it would be a wonderful experience for him to grow with. Children learn to much from each other! I am certified CPR for infant/child/adult and I just completed my re-certification. I have all clearance and background checks, all immunizations are up to date and I have a yearly physical. Also, I do have a clean driving record. I have experience working with infants, children, adults and the elderly; both with and without intellectual/physical/emotional disabilities. I also have an extensive babysitting history from the age of 12 years old - when I took my first First Aid training class & became a certified Babysitter. I am seeking full time work perhaps out of my home or yours. As previously stated, I have a son born on --... and I would love the opportunity to stay at home with him while being a nanny for other children. If you are seeking care to be provided within your home, I would love the opportunity to bring my child into your home in order to provide excellent care to your child/children! I studied Music Performance/Education in college & love to sing, play musical instruments, make up silly songs, dance, etc. I also enjoy outdoor activities, sports, reading, crafts, etc. My home offers a very large yard, fenced in pool area, large driveway, play room, plenty of opportunity for musical and art activities and is a same and clean environment! Please inquire with any questions or for more information! Immediate openings available! You can also check out my profile on Care.....! Ashley - 570-690-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 570-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile