Jessica Odom

Affordable Child Care!

Sitter in Mobile

Hello! My name is Jessica Odom. I am a mother of a beautiful 1 year old girl and I have been a caregiver for the elderly and children for 4-5 years now. My greatest weakness has always been placing the needs of others before my own so no child will ever be neglected or mistreated. I am comfortable with ages 0 months-5 years. I am a creative person so your child(ren) will always have fun while learning at the same time. I am offering child care services in my home now and I know how pricey these day cares and summer camps can be so I promise to give the most affordable prices according to your needs. If you are planning on vacationing, working long hours, or just need a break, consider me an option and you won't be disappointed. I am CPR certified and I have a insured vehicle if it is ever needed. My home is pet free and I require you bring the necessary materials needed for your child's health (meds, breathing treatments, etc.) and personal care (diapers, wipes, butt paste, etc.). I am also very sanitary so I like to keep things germ free. If you are interested and would like to schedule an appointment to see my home and discuss rates and your child's needs then respond to this email or call 251-401-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 251-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile