Renee Emmett

Affordable Child Care

Sitter in Richmond

My name is Renee Emmett, I am starting home child care in my home, I have a 6 year old daughter and one on the way!!! I currently work at Barrel but I would love to spend more time home with my daughter. My home is smoke-free, I have dogs and 1 cat but they will be outside when I have children at my house. I will provide breakfast and lunch, and also dinner if needed. I have experience with children ranging from newborns to pre teen. A in home study is available and interviews are available at your request. I have toys for children to play with, we will do learning activities, story time, I have a lot of books for reading, I do not have baby accessories yet but with a baby on the way I will have plenty soon and if I have babies to care after I will speed up that process and have plenty to tend to their needs! Please contact me anytime with questions or to set up an interview, I look forward to hearing from you. 804-221-... I live about 5 minutes from downtown Richmond and I am 15 minutes from Chesterfield. Hours are flexible Monday through Friday as I plan to still work at Barrel on the weekends. Prices are affordable, call for more information. Thank you for reading.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 804-221-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile