Rosaleigh Olivas

Reliable affordable child care

Sitter in Arvada

I am a stay at home mother of two amazing boys(ages 6 and 2 1/2). my home is smoke free as well as pet free. I am looking to provide Childcare for your child in my home. I have 2 full-time or part time Childcare spots available for your children ages infant-6years old. I'm available 7:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday. I have an associates degree in Medical Assisting and have worked in a pediatrics office. I have also cared for the elderly and most recently I worked in a public school as a special education paraprofessional. I have extensive experience working with children, and would care for your child as my own. Our days will be filled with fun and educational activities. We will also make weekly trips to the library for story time. I will also provide breakfast and lunch as well as two snacks. Full time is considered three or more days a week. Payment is required on first day for the week you bring your child. one child $130 a week two children $240 or a daily rate of $30 If you would like to set up interview of have any question, you may e-mail me or feel free to call /text

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-642-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80003
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile