Jessica Turner

Affordable child care

Sitter in Brandon

i my name is Jess. I am a stay at home mother of two. My two year old daughter is home with me and my 7 year old is in school. I was going to get back into the workforce but decided I would rather spend the next two years with my little one. I was working at a home daycare and bringing her with me but decided I would rather watch kids in the comfort of my own home. I have experience watching all ages from newborn to 5 years old. I am looking for just a few kids preferably two and up so my daughter has playmates. I work extensively with her in learning and will do the same for whomever I watch. At two years old she has the full command of the English language, knows all her abc, letters, numbers, and is learning to read and write. I do not smoke nor drink. We have a beautiful clean home and have plenty of toys to play with a swingset in the back yard. Will also have learning time and abc mouse. I have taken early child hood education courses. My hours would be from 7am-5pm but make exceptions if you get off at 5 from work. I love kids always have even before I had my own I have a godchild that I took care of for a long time. I have references if needed. Look forward to meeting your little ones!!! Like I said I only want to have four children including my two year old so looking for three. Summer is coming as well and I know finding child care is difficult. I will provide breakfast, snacks and lunch. $140 for under 1 $120 for over 1 All other details can be discussed when we talk. thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-343-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider