Norma G

Affordable child care in my home

Sitter in Concord

Hello, My name is Norma. A little information about me is that i am 21 years old but very responsible. I am currently a certified nurse assistant and am CPR certified.I plan on becoming a pediatric nurse in the future and love interacting with kids.I have always loved taking care of kids and helped my mom raise my 3 younger siblings. I graduated High School in 2012 and took a child Psychology course there that really helped me be a better child care provider. I currently attend Community College and am pursuing a nursing degree. I am fluent in Spanish, so this would be a great fit for a parent wanting to expose their child to a second language. My home in located in a quiet neighborhood in Concord. I am not running a professional in home daycare, I'm just a college student looking to provide child care in my home. I can provide your child with toys to play with, coloring/reading books, educational child tv shows (when allowed by parent), snack or meal, and a walk to the neighborhood park (only if allowed by parent). I am also willing to consider providing child care in your home. I have over 5 years of Childcare experience working with infants, toddlers, and school aged children. I also have experience working with multiple children at a time including twin care. I am experienced with working with children who have Autism, Down Syndrome, and ADD/ADHD. The only times I am not available would be Monday/Wednesday from 6:30 pm to 10:30 pm because of my school schedule. Please contact me at if you are interested or have any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-567-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile