Kimberly Franklin

Affordable Child Care

Sitter in Buford

Hi my name is Kimberly and I am very interested in the job you have posted. I am a 24 year old stay at home mom of 2 amazing boys. I currently watch children out of my house. I have over 3 years experience doing this as well as 4 years on babysitting experience prior. I try to focus all of our activities on things that the children will learn and grow from. We do daily story time, arts, music time, as well as outdoor play. I also do things like potty training, abc's & 123's, nap times, and free play. I have a set schedule for every day so there is plenty of structure as well as fun learning. I would love to have the opportunity to talk with you more about this position. Please feel free to email/call/text me any time. My number is 470-733-.... I charge $30/day(for up to 4 days a week), $135/week (for 5 days a week), and $175/week (for up to 7 days a week). I also do date nights for a flat rate of $40 for up to 5 hours. I accept cash, personal checks, and credit cards (with a small additional fee). Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 470-723-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30519
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile