Tommie Eskew

Affordable child care, senior care, and house keeping

Sitter in Rome

My name is Cheryl. I am 54 years old. I live in West Rome off Shorter Avenue behind the Dairy Queen. I do know CPR and first aide from taking care of my mother for years from mini strokes confined to her bed till her death but I am not certified or licensed. But I would be happy to get certified and licensed if hired. I learned alot from taking care of her. I have been doing senior care and child care for over 30 years now. I raised my 3 boys and my 2 nephews that I got custody of in 1991 all on my own with no child support. I am available 7 days a week, any hours. I live with my son. He is 30 and he has been at West End Walmart for 4 years. I am honest, trustworthy, dependable, engertic, fun, respectful, and a very caring and loving person. I have my own reliable transporation and a valid driver license with a clean driving record. I am a christian and I was raised in a big, and wonderful christian home. If you ever went into the Huddle House in Summerville, I worked their for 18 years till it closed down. I do have references and I will do a background check if needed. Also our land lord is a good reference. Her and the owner of this park knows us well. I DO NOT drink or do . Never have. Never will. My heart goes out to all children and seniors. Any ages. I am experienced with children that have cerebral Palsy, MMR, ADD, ADHD, Asthma, feeding tube, Down Syndrome,sleeping disorders diabetics and newborns. I raised my 5 boys and all their friends!! lol. I am a granny, nanny, 2nd mama, and best friend to all children and seniors!!! I will treat your children like they was my own. And they will love me as much as I will love them. They will get my 100% attention and I will make sure they are happy and safe and well taken care of. I will also help you with house cleaning, cooking or laundry if needed. And I will be glad to help with homework. And I will also be on call for you in short notices or emergencies. So if you need someone please let me know and I will help you out in any way I can. Thank you and God bless. Cheryl

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 706-506-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30165
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider