Denise L

Affordable Child Care Service

Want To Connect With Denise? Get Started Now

Sitter in Mars Hill

ATTENTION!!!!!! Moms and Dads of Madison and surrounding counties...... Looking for a dependable and affordable Child Care service? Look NO further, my name is Denise mother of 4 handsome boys. I have 8 years of child care experience very open-minded, a fun loving and down to earth person. Enjoy outside activities in fenced in backyard, along with teaching good manners and great eating habits, and so much more. Firm rules but a soft touch. Keep a tight schedule, will even go by your set schedule for your child. Have 3 opening as of now for years 6 weeks to 4 years old, and 2 afterschool for 5 years and up. Will watch children at my home in Mars Hill, NC. Flexible hours 6am until 6pm Monday - Friday. NO weekend hours. Can also be your date Night Sitter for extra charge. Offer pick up services for $10 a day. Please provide carseat and boosters. Rates vary by age of child, can go by day rates or by hour rates. Will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner if child stays after 5pm. Please provide snacks for child and for younger children provide formula, diapers, and baby food. For your peace of mind I will provide all information on myself that ensures you that I'm a good choice for you little ones. Application will need to be filled for child personal information and contact numbers. Thanks for taking time to read the ad. Hope to hear from you. Denise (Mother of --...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 828-606-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28754
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile