Keanna J

Affordable Childcare

Want To Connect With Keanna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Austin

Hello! My name is Keanna. I am a stay at home mother living in North Austin. I am looking to babysit in my home off Mc Neil & 183 Monday - Friday. I have a 2 month old daughter who has medical needs that are unfortunately keeping me from returning to work. Right now my husband is working full time and I am only charging enough to help him cover the last bit of the bills each month. I can send you pictures of our home, as well as my family and references upon request. I am available from 6 am to 5pm Monday through Friday. I live in walking distance from playgrouds for both toddlers and grade school children. I also have a car, with a clean driving record, as well as being in the IdentiGo National Fingerprint Database. I have previously worked for Pflugerville ISD, The Childrens Courtyard, as well as Nannying for 3 years. I have experience with children of all ages, and also children with A.D.H.D, ticks, and extra chromosomes. I helped my mother raise my youngest brother, whom has all of the above. I also am experienced with infants who have Hemophilia, Silent Reflux, and Choking issues. I am CPR & First Aid Certified. In addition, I have a culinary degree so each meal is prepared from scratch and fresh, if not provided by parent. My schedule is clear Monday through Friday, so feel free to contact me at your convince by email or phone at 512-638-.... My daughter and i hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Keanna

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-638-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78729
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile