Ashley Dean

Affordable Childcare !

Sitter in Spring

Looking for Childcare where your child can learn & have fun at the same time? Where you can assure that your child will be safe. Well look no further, My name is Ashley, I'm 21 years old. I am a stay at home mom of 2 young boys, I have a 5 year old & 1 year old. I am willing to watch kids of any age in my home. My hours will be Monday -Friday from 6am-6pm. I am willing to open earlier depending on your needs. Drop Ins are welcome. We will have a schedule of everything we do during the day so that your child is on a routine & so that you know a little bit of everything we will be doing. I will provide Breakfast & Lunch with 2 snacks as well. We will have circle time, reading & writing, number recognitions, show & tell, free play, outside play, singing & dancing, arts & crafts, field trips, etc. --Rates-- 100$ weekly - all day. 60$ weekly -half day. 25$ day -DROP INS. 30$-40$ weekends, depending on what you need. willing to negotiate. If you are interested please feel free to email me or call me anytime before 9pm. I look forward to meeting you and your kiddos. (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 713-471-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider