Krystel Smith

Affordable Childcare!

Sitter in Omaha

In the process of becoming a licensed In-home Childcare! A little about myself. I'm 27 yrs young, with two beautiful children (16 month old girl, and a 6 year old boy). The boyfriend & I just moved in the Irvington area a few months ago! I have always worked in Childcare, I have 6 years experience in a Childcare center. I honestly was tired of the way things were always ran, nothing was being followed by the state regulations. I also worked extremely hard and was shown nothing in return! So here I am in a beautiful home ready to share my knowledge and experience with the one's I love most! I am cpr and first aid certified, I also have other certificates required by the state of nebraska. Currently looking for a family who wants to start this amazing journey with us! I will be accepting title 20 & private pay! I will also be apart of the Midwest Food program through the state of Nebraska! Hours of operation are 6:30a.m.-6:00p.m. Monday thru Friday Full-time rate will start at $135 a week Part-time rate will start at $35 a day Special discounts for a family of 2 or more. No application fee Military Discounts There will be a summer & winter schedule (age permitting). I believe children should be on a regular routine daily, with a nice structured atmosphere! Please contact to me to schedule an interview at your convience! Thank you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 402-598-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider