Amber Ferguson

Affordable childcare, flexible availability. Clover, SC

Sitter in Lake Wylie

Hi, my name is Amber. I am currently a stay at home mom with 2 sons of my own, ages 4 &5. My 4 year old is in school until 10:30 am and my 5 year old goes full time. I am looking to take in 2 children preferably 0-2 years of age. I recently decided to make a huge change so i could stay home with my children. I am CPR & ACLS certified (RN for 7 years). I have studied early childhood education and am familiar with ABA therapy techniques. I absolutely love little ones and babies!! I will keep your little one stimulated! We have tons of toys and a huge chalkboard in the kitchen for learning!!! I am highly experienced with watching children/babies, have been doing this for over 12 years. I am looking forward to watching 2 kids full time( Monday-Friday 8:30-5:30),but am also available upon request for any shift by the hour. ($15-$20) I do not mind transporting your child. References/resume available upon request. Can start by the hour as soon as today, Available March 7th Full time. FT: Monday -Friday 8:30-5:30 prices range from ($170 per week for 0-18 months) to ($150 per week for 18 months-2 years)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 803-412-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile