Cassandra Perron

Affordable Childcare, FT & PT

Sitter in Roselle

I am a stay at home Mom of a 2 year old, soon to be 3 year old boy. I am looking to take on 1-2 more children during the week. And because I have had the worst experience with daycare centers I understand the need for stable, loving and affordable child care. My Son's schedule: 8:30AM-Breakfest 9:30AM to 11:00AM-Playtime (Park or Walk) 12:00PM-Lunch 12:30PM to 2:30PM-Nap 3:00PM-Afternoon Snack 3:15PM-Play & Learning Time I will provide breakfast/lunch/snack if needed. I am asking for $100/week or $20/day depending on what you are looking for. I can babysit some weekends if needed. A few things you may need to know: -I live in a condo on the 3rd floor. (Balcony stays locked.) -I have a small pet. (He is put up and the children will not be allowed to touch. But can watch!!! My Son always loves watching him.) -I am 24 years old. -All outlets are covered and protected. -I disinfect and clean my home every day. If this sounds like a good fit for you and your child, please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have and we can set up a time for you to come view my home and meet me!!! Let's have some fun!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 773-332-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider