Kristal Hill

Affordable childcare in a loving home environment!

Sitter in Georgetown

Hi! My name is Kristal and I am a stay-at-home mom with three kids, ages 6, 5 and almost 2. I am listed with the Department of Family and Protective Services to provide Childcare for up to three additional children in my home, which means my husband and I have both passed criminal background checks. Our home is a clean, smoke-free environment. We live in a beautiful, safe, quiet neighborhood and have a fenced backyard for playing. We have lots of fun! Our days are filled with learning activities, including age-appropriate preschool activities (color/letter recognition), puzzles, arts and crafts, music and story time. We love playing outside--weather permitting--and getting lots of exercise! Best of all, we learn about how to be kind, generous, polite and respectful. I believe each and every child is a precious gift, and they will be treated as such! I will provide snacks and beverages. Lunch can be provided for an additional $2/day/child. We eat organic, non-GMO foods whenever possible. Parents must provide formula and/or diapers, if needed. My daily rates are as follows: Infants 6wks - 12 mos -- $35/day Toddlers 1-3 yrs -- $30/day Preschoolers 4-5 yrs -- $25/day Full and part-time care is available. For part-time care, contact me for hourly rates. I can also provide after-school care, if needed (contact for rates). Sibling discount is also available. Payment is expected at the beginning of each week, or month, depending on your preference. I can usually work with your hours, but I am only available M-F, not on weekends. Please give me a call or send a text if interested! We would love to meet you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 432-413-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile