Catina Magnera

AFFORDABLE Childcare in MY HOME, Mount Juliet, TN

Sitter in Mount Juliet

My name is Catina, I'm a SAHM to a 16 year old boy and a 14 year old girl. I have FT or PT places for 4 children opening up. I have over 28 years experience working with children including babysitting, daycare center, and working with disabled children for an agency. I also have a medical background working in hospitals, Doctor's offices, and for the American Red Cross. I am also licensed by the State of TN as a Security guard and do Hold a PT position as a Supervisor with a security company in Nashville. I have and can pass a background check. My household is drug and smoke free. I am available Monday-Friday 6am-8pm. Saturdays, Sundays, and date nights can be discussed according to your individual needs. I know how hard it is to find Childcare after 6pm and on weekends. My rates are $25 per day M-F and $35 for Saturdays and Sundays. Date nights: $15 for 4 hours and under. $25 for over 4 hours. Overnights can be discussed. You only pay for the days your child is here. I live on Nonaville Rd. in Mt. Juliet. Feel free to email or text 615-481-.... Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-481-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 28
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile