Brenda Craig

Affordable Childcare in my home!

Sitter in Cumming

I am a 28 year old mother of 3, 2 of which are getting ready to go back to school. I am looking to bring peace of mind to you while you work. I have references available upon request. AFFORDABLE SAFE Childcare IN MY HOME. CLEAN LOVING ENVIRONMENT PROVIDED. GREAT WITH CHILDREN OF ALL AGES. MEALS ARE PROVIDED UNLESS YOU PREFER CERTAIN DIETS THEN YOU MAY PACK A MEAL FOR THEM. THERE WILL BE NAP TIME/DOWN TIME. EVEN IF THEY DON'T TAKE A NAP THERE WILL BE QUITE TIME DURING THAT PERIOD FOR THOSE THAT ARE SLEEPING. ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT ME 678-361-.... WILL NOT HAVE ANY MORE THAN 4/5 CHILDREN IN MY HOME AT A TIME SO THAT EACH CHILD IS VERY WELL CARED FOR. -Rate is $140 weekly per child -Multi child discount is $10 per child -Meals and snacks are included in rate -Hours are Mon.-Fri 7:30am-6:30pm(accomodations can be made if hours outside of these are needed) LOCATED OFF OF EXIT 17 IN CUMMING. CONVENIENT DROP OFF AND PICK UP. Contact me with your hours, days, number of children, ages and any questions you may have. Look forward to hearing from you!! Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 678-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider