Christina Wood

Affordable Childcare In My Loving Home

Want To Connect With Christina? Get Started Now


Sitter in Virginia Beach

I'm a 33 yr old Stay at Home Mom of 3 girls ages 8, 5 and 3 yrs old. I have a clean, safe, smoke free home. I'm available for full time or part time care or if you need an occasional day or night out. I absolutely love being a mom of 3 wonderful girls and I'll treat your children like part of my wonderful family. I use to work full time in the admissions dept of a hospital in TN before I had my second daughter and we moved here. I'm so happy to be able to stay home with my girls and provide affordable Childcare to other families. When the weather is nice I love letting them play in the sprinkler or kiddie pool, play chalk, blow bubbles, ride bikes and more. We color, do arts & crafts and dance. My oldest is so sweet and friendly, my middle daughter is very outgoing and loves making friends and my youngest is very laid back and happy as can be. My two oldest are in school and my 3 yr old is home with me. I'm also working with my 3 yr old to get her ready for school since I'm not sure she will be in preschool next year so I have things for that as well. I'm currently caring for a 2 yr old boy part time, a 2 yr old girl full-time, and a 5 yr old girl after school. I would love to talk to you if you're interested or have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. :-D

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-646-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23451
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider