Amanda Snyder

Affordable childcare in Portland Oregon

Sitter in Portland

Hello fellow mommies and dads, We are 2 stay at home moms looking to make some extra money for our family's while still being able to stay home with our kids. Let me introduce myself.. My name is Amanda I'm 20 years old and I have a 18 month old son named Johnny we love doing activities together, learning new things and socializing. Now let me introduce my co-worker/sister. Her name is Kelsey and she's 23 she has a 18 month old daughter named Sophia they are the best at arts in crafts, learning games and sharing toys.. We have been talking for sometime now about taking in a few other kids. We want to be able to help out mothers/fathers who can't afford to pay outrageous prices for daycare. We will be asking for a pre-play date to make sure the child is a good fit. We will be taking kids of all ages as well as newborns. We are not able to except dhs Childcare grants at this time but hopefully soon. We are excited to start this journey and meet some awesome new kids. Our price per hour (per kid) is 2.50 week days and 3.50 weekends. If you want to talk more and see if we are a good fit to watch your child please contact us. Amanda and Kelsey

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-438-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile