Myleka Simmons

Get a early start on your childs education

Sitter in Indianapolis

I am opening up my home to start a in home daycare serving up to five children ages 2-4 years old. Our goal is to help your child develop his or her basic learning & social skill. Also to give you the peace of mind to know that your child is in a loving and caring environment. Every child gets a chance to have one-on-one learning time with me and you wont have that worry of your child being overlooked or forgotten. ~We have a schedule that we follow everyday ~A minimum of 20 minutes of one-on-one time for each age group working of (reading writing, colors and shape ect) ~Music and movement ~Weather permitted outside time ~Breakfast, lunch and snack is provided. ~$100 is the weekly tuition due every Monday morning ~$80 for part time but must attend a minimum of 3 days *A little about me: I am 28 years old and I have 9 years of Childcare experience. I am CRP and First Aid certified. In my time working with children I have mainly worked with toddlers and preschoolers. I believe in keep a very open line of communication with my parents so that we are all on the same page when it comes to your child education. If you have any question about the center or fee's please send a message OR Facebook- LittleheartELC

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-661-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46222
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile