Breanna Wilder

Affordable, Dependable Childcare in Avra Valley

Sitter in Marana

Hi! My name is Breanna, I am a 30 year old educated stay at home mom with a marketing degree from the University of Arizona. I provide quality, educational care for full or part time children in my home for a reasonable price. I have over 9 years experience caring for young children and have been caring for children out of my home for over a year now. Currently, I have two full time or part time openings available. This is a perfect opportunity for early kindergarten preparation. We do developmental, educational play activities and crafts all through the day in a loving, relaxed, home environment. Focusing on kinder prep learning colors, shapes, vocabulary, counting, number and letter recognition, reading, writing, fine motor skill development, and many more. After school children will have homework help and a snack after winding down from the bus ride. My family goes to the library every other week so there is always plenty of fresh, age appropriate reading material for each child. I believe excellent Childcare is a partnership between provider and parent. I strive to provide what is needed for each child in my care. I have three children of my own, my son is 8 and my daughters are 6 and 1 years old. This leaves plenty of time for me to give your little one special attention, as well as other children for them to interact with. Currently, we are starting a mini homestead with chickens, and goats so far. We also have two rescue dogs and one cat. This fall we will be hatching eggs, planting gardens, learning what we can about food production and everything that goes along with it. Mon-Fri 6AM - 6PM (Accommodations can be made, most of my kids arrive before 6AM) Rates: (meals and healthy snacks included) $20.00/Day for 5-10 hours $25.00/Day for 10 hours $15 .00/Day for before and after school $10.00/Day for just after school (Roadrunner Elementary bus stop is at the corner of our property) $3.50/Hour

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 520-282-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85653
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile