Danielle Alexiou

Affordable, flexible child care!

Sitter in Holiday

Hello! My name is Danielle and I am a Nineteen year old student currently working on my AA at St. Petersburg College. My courses are all online leaving me a completely open schedule. I absolutely adore children and have my whole life. I volunteer at the local elementary and middle school, tutor A.V.I.D students and teach Sunday Catechism School during the school term. I greatly value the power of education and a strong support group in a child's life - from the very beginning. I have endless babysitting experience, ranging from newborn to 13 years old and also nannied a set of toddlers for 9-10 hours a day, a few days a week, the last two summers. I enjoy working with babies the most as it is so incredible to watch how quickly they grow and learn. I also have first aid training and can handle any situation that comes with caring for children. I know how stressful it can be leaving your child in the care of someone else and I will always strive to make it even the slightest bit easier on you. Should I have the privilege of watching your little one I hope that you can rest assured that they are in a safe, loving environment. As of now I am looking to take on under two year olds at my home (ideally, but am not completely opposed to coming to your home ) and am willing to work with you on price. I live in a safe but modest neighborhood in Holiday. Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 727-859-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider